Volume 3 Issue 8 - March 21, 2008
News Release

Research Express@NCKU        Mar 21~ Mar 27, 2008

RSS NCKU News Center

Outstanding Research Award of National Science Council Given to Four NCKU Professors: Ruey-Jen Yang, Jar-Ferr Yang, Yee-Shin Lin, and Tzen-Yuh Chiang

National Cheng Kung University excels in research. This list of winners of 2007 NSC Outstanding Research Award was recently leased, and among the total of 35 winners, 4 are professors from NCKU, including Distinguished Professor Ruey-Jen Yang (楊瑞珍) of Engineering Science. ...


Go to archive
Copyright National Cheng Kung University